Staff, Board, Advisory Council

Executive Director:  Mary Schmidt

Program Managers

Ashley Kincaide Ashley is lead for inquiries re art boxes for groups.
Asenath Lizarraga Asenath is lead for the virtual kids’ craft series and the Art Supply Commons.
Questions? Email any of us, we do a lot of multi-tasking as a team. One of us will get back to you shortly.

Board of Directors

President: Ellen Mather
Vice President: Janine Al-Bayati  Janine also chairs our puppet committee.
Treasurer: John Ellig
Secretary: Deb Trevino
Director: Bob LaVallee
Director: Pamela Heater

2021 Advisory Council

Dr. Lee Francis IV, Native Realities
Vanessa Bowen, Bowen Creative
Gabe Gallegos, Abq Artwalk
Helen Juliet Atkins, artist and arts organizer
Joan Costello, retired banker and former ED, Greater Albuquerque Habitat for Humanity
Peri Pakroo, Founder & CEO of Pyragraph
Christi Rein
Shop Our Gallery
News & Updates